Welcome to Taishan Fiberglass!

CONTACT US
  • Global Network
  • Leave a Message

Home > CONTACT US > Global Network

Region Sales mobiles Telephones E-mail
America Region
Ray Zhang 008613953886806 0086-538-6622508 ray.zhang@flash4ui.com
Victor Li 008613562809609 0086-538-8619096 victor@flash4ui.com
York Han 008618653880985 0086-538-6622508 york.han@flash4ui.com
Cindy Qi 008618653880908 0086-538-6622508 cindy.qi@flash4ui.com
Candy Tang 008618553806503 0086-538-6622508 candytang@flash4ui.com
Vivian Mu 008618562361166 0086-538-6622508 vivian@flash4ui.com
Felix Liu 008618854883534 0086-538-8619096 felix.liu@flash4ui.com
CTG North America
Ray Zhang 0018186580985 0016263320800 ray@ctgna.com
York Han 0018189156778 0016263320800 hanyong@ctgna.com
Foster zhang 0016267667007 0016263320800 foster@ctgna.com
Middle East And Southeast Asia Region
Dean Hu 008613465386762 0086-538-8619097 dean.hu@flash4ui.com
David Wang 008613705381337 0086-538-8619097 david.wang@flash4ui.com
Edward Wang 008618553882727 0086-538-6626827 edward.wang@flash4ui.com
Jack Liu 008618660850808 0086-538-6626827 jack.liu@flash4ui.com
Europe Region
Michael Wu 008613905384491 0086-538-6622336 michael.wu@flash4ui.com
Frank Song 008613953891307 00860538-6622336 frank.song@flash4ui.com
Louise Zhang 008618553806597 0086-538-6622336 louise.zhang@flash4ui.com
Asia Pacific Region
Leizen Li 008613615389100 0086-538-6622011 leizen.li@flash4ui.com
Sara Liu 008613954876286 0086-538-6622011 sara.liu@flash4ui.com
Peter Zhangg 008618661363737 0086-538-6622011 peter.zhang@flash4ui.com
Eric Zheng 008618660820707 0086-538-6622011 eric.zheng@flash4ui.com
Cem-FIL AR-Glass
Frank Qi 008613615389071 0086-538-8619398 frank.qi@flash4ui.com
Daisy Wang 008618553893556 0086-538-8619398 daisy.wang@flash4ui.com
International Thermoplastics_China
Jason Zhang 008618553806557 0086-538-8619097 jason.zhang@flash4ui.com
Helmut Wang 008613615389076 0086-538-8619097 helmut.wang@flash4ui.com
Bruce Li 008618660883939 0086-538-8619097 bruce.li@flash4ui.com
lucia ding 00861860831363 0086-538-8619097 lucia.ding@flash4ui.com
Kevin Yao 008618653833788 0086-538-8619097 yaokai@flash4ui.com
Non-Woven Fabric
Liang Zhou 008618615138066 0086-538-8619101 zhouliang@flash4ui.com
Suzy Bi 008615315237832 0086-538-8619101 bibinna@flash4ui.com
Wind Business Division
Ellen Zeng 008613615388663 0086-538-6626807 ellenzeng@flash4ui.com
Somnus Qu 008618653880916 0086-538-8619069 ctgqlp@flash4ui.com
Edward liu 008615854865606 0086-538-6622336 edward.liu@flash4ui.com